Our Team

 

Chico Relationship Team

Department

Name

Title

Email

Executive Officers

Mark Francis

President & CEO

mfrancis@goldenvalley.bank

 

James Doss

Chief Credit Officer

jdoss@goldenvalley.bank

 

Barbara Crouse

Chief Financial Officer

bcrouse@goldenvalley.bank

       

Business Banking Services

Laurie Kee

SVP, Director of Relationship Banking

lkee@goldenvalley.bank

 

Dayle Quiroga

AVP, Sr. Relationship Banking Officer

dquiroga@goldenvalley.bank

 

Ashley Hilton

Relationship Banking Officer

ahilton@goldenvalley.bank

 

 

 

 

Business Lending

Quinn Velasquez

VP, Credit Administrator

qvelasquez@goldenvalley.bank

 

Ray Block

SVP, Commercial Banking Manager

rblock@goldenvalley.bank

 

Kyle Fales

Portfolio Manager

kfales@goldenvalley.bank

 

Tyler Ruloph

Commercial Lending

truloph@goldenvalley.bank

 

Andy Amaro

Relationship Banking, Loan Specialist

aamaro@goldenvalley.bank

 

Calvin Lindeman

Senior Credit Analyst

clindeman@goldenvalley.bank

 

Evan Busby

Credit Analyst

ebusby@goldenvalley.bank

  Gavin Adams Credit Analyst gadams@goldenvalley.bank
       

Client Services

Julie Simon

Client Services Manager

 jsimon@goldenvalley.bank
 

Emily Gorder

Assistant Client Services Manager

egorder@goldenvalley.bank 
 

Angelina Brownfield

Senior Client Services Representative

abrownfield@goldenvalley.bank
 

Danielle Duncan

Senior Client Services Representative

dduncan@goldenvalley.bank
 

Carousel Russell

Client Services Representative

crussell@goldenvalley.bank
 

Brittney Waller

New Accounts Respresentative

 bwaller@goldenvalley.bank
 


George Marquez

New Accounts Representative

 gmarquez@goldenvalley.bank
 

 

 

 
Consumer Lending

Marci Ryther

VP, Residential Lending Manager

mryther@goldenvalley.bank

Redding Relationship Team

Department

Name

Title

Phone

Business Banking Services

Christy Davis

VP, Relationship Banking Manager

cdavis@goldenvalley.bank

   Lisa Geraci VP, Relationship Development Officer  lgeraci@goldenvalley.bank
       

Business Lending

Jay Reagan

VP, Commercial Banking

jreagan@goldenvalley.bank

 

Eric Woodstrom

VP, Senior Commercial Banking Relationship Manager

ewoodstrom@goldenvalley.bank

       

Client Services

Joelle Campbell

Client Services Officer

 jcampbell@goldenvalley.bank
 


Toni Andrews

Client Services Specialist II

tandrews@goldenvalley.bank

Administration

Department

Email

 

Accounting

Accounting@goldenvalley.bank

Electronic Banking

EBanking@goldenvalley.bank

Marketing

Marketing@goldenvalley.bank