Our Team

 

 

Department

Name

Title

Email

Executive Officers

Mark Francis

President & CEO

mfrancis@goldenvalley.bank

 

Quinn Velasquez

Chief Credit Officer

qvelasquez@goldenvalley.bank

 

Barbara Crouse

Chief Financial Officer

bcrouse@goldenvalley.bank

   Laurie Kee  Chief Banking Officer lkee@goldenvalley.bank 
  Ray Block Chief Lending Officer rblock@goldenvalley.bank
       
Relationship Banking Services

Christy Davis

(Redding)

VP, Redding Regional Banking Manager

cdavis@goldenvalley.bank

 

Lisa Geraci

(Redding) 

VP, Relationship Development Officer 

lgeraci@goldenvalley.bank 

 

Kelley Dodge

(Chico) 

 VP, Sr. Client Services Manager kdodge@goldenvalley.bank 
 

Crystal Purks

(Chico/Oroville)

VP, Relationship Banking Manager cpurks@goldenvalley.bank
       
 Business Lending

Mark Murgia

(Chico)

 

VP, Commercial Banking Relationship Manager

mmurgia@goldenvalley.bank

 

Tyler Ruloph

(Chico)

AVP, Commercial Banking Relationship Manager

truloph@goldenvalley.bank

 

Andy Amaro

(Chico)

Commercial Banking Relationship Manager

aamaro@goldenvalley.bank

 

Gavin Adams

(Redding)

Commercial Banking Relationship Manager gadams@goldenvalley.bank
 

 

   
 Consumer Lending

Marci Ryther

(Chico) 

VP, Residential Lending Manager  mryther@goldenvalley.bank 
       
Credit Administration

 Tara Hutchings (Chico)

VP, Credit Administrator  thutchings@goldenvalley.bank 
 

 

   

New Accounts

Victor Jauregui

(Chico/Oroville)

Client Services Officer

vjauregui@goldenvalley.bank
 

George Marquez

(Chico)

New Accounts Representative II

gmarquez@goldenvalley.bank
 

Joelle Campbell

(Redding)

Assistant Client Services Manager

jcampbell@goldenvalley.bank
       

Administration

Department

Email

 

Accounting

accounting@goldenvalley.bank

Credit Support

creditsupport@goldenvalley.bank

Digital Banking

digitalbanking@goldenvalley.bank

Marketing

marketing@goldenvalley.bank