Contact Us

Contact Golden Valley Bank

Locations & Hours

Chico

190 Cohasset Road, Suite 170
Chico, CA 95926

In the Garden Villa Plaza

Phone: (530) 894-1000
Fax: (530) 894-4938

Redding Loan Production Office

2515 Park Marina Dr., Suite 204
Redding, CA 96001

Phone: (530) 244-2936
Fax: (530) 244-8469

Business Hours

Monday to Thursday: 9am-5pm
Friday: 9am-6pm

Routing Number

121144272

Secure Email

Need to send us sensitive and confidential information?

Send Secure Email

Send A Message

Message us at contact@goldenvalley.bank

Email Us

Report Lost/Stolen Card

To report a lost or stolen card, please call: (530) 894-1000 during business hours, or (800) 472-3272 after hours.

To reset your pin number, please call: (800) 567-3451 

Our Team

Our Team

DepartmentNameTitlePhoneEmail
Executive Officers Mark Francis President & CEO 894-4920 mfrancis@goldenvalley.bank
James Doss Chief Credit Officer 894-4921 jdoss@goldenvalley.bank
John Coger Chief Financial Officer 781-1881 jcoger@goldenvalley.bank
Administration Tracie Cvitkovich Executive Administrator 894-4923 tcvitkovich@goldenvalley.bank
Accounting and Central Operations Barbara Crouse VP Controller 894-4931 bcrouse@goldenvalley.bank
Jocali Nakao AVP Compliance Officer 781-1895 jnakao@goldenvalley.bank
Sheryl Rollins AVP Central Operations Officer/BSA Officer 781-1880 srollins@goldenvalley.bank
Yvonne Mendez Central Operations Support 894-4926 ymendez@goldenvalley.bank
Betsi Brossoit Accounting Analyst 894-4924 bbrossoit@goldenvalley.bank
Jessica Shepherd Accounting Analyst 781-1887 jshepherd@goldenvalley.bank
Business Banking Services - Chico, CA Diann Carman SVP Relationship Banking Manager 894-4932 dcarman@goldenvalley.bank
 Laurie Kee VP Relationship Banking Manager  781-1898 lkee@goldenvalley.bank
Teresa Hines Relationship Banking Officer 894-4934 thines@goldenvalley.bank
Business Banking Services - Redding, CA Christy Davis VP Relationship Banking Manager  244-2936 cdavis@goldenvalley.bank
Business Lending - Chico, CA Kevin Finney VP Commercial Lending 894-4928

kfinney@goldenvalley.bank

Quinn Velasquez VP Credit Administrator 894-4929

qvelasquez@goldenvalley.bank

Kyle Fales Credit Analyst ll 781-1884 kfales@goldenvalley.bank
Tyler Ruloph Credit Analyst II 781-1892 truloph@goldenvalley.bank
Andrew Amaro Credit Analyst 781-1894 aamaro@goldenvalley.bank
Angie Kechloian Commercial Loan Processor 781-1889 akechloian@goldenvalley.bank
Business Lending - Redding, CA Jay Reagan VP Commercial Banking 244-2936 jreagan@goldenvalley.bank
Client Services
894-1000
Niki Ghiorso AVP Client Services Manager 894-4937 nghiorso@goldenvalley.bank
Julie Simon Assistant Client Services Manager 894-1000 jsimon@goldenvalley.bank
Emily Gorder New Accounts Representative 894-1000 egorder@goldenvalley.bank
Madeleine Rodriguez New Accounts Representative 894-1000 mrodriguez@goldenvalley.bank
Leslie Akers Client Services Representative 894-1000 lakers@goldenvalley.bank
Sandie McWhinney Client Services Representative 894-1000 smcwhinney@goldenvalley.bank
Chelsey Woodbury Client Services Representative 894-1000 cwoodbury@goldenvalley.bank
Sandra Agripino Client Services Representative 894-1000 sagripino@goldenvalley.bank
Rosa Tejeda-Chavez Client Services Representative 894-1000 rtejeda@goldenvalley.bank
Consumer Lending Marci Ryther AVP Residential Lending Specialist 894-4927 mryther@goldenvalley.bank
Calvin Lindeman Mortgage Loan Processor 781-1888 clindeman@goldenvalley.bank
Credit Support Desiree Mackay VP Credit Services Manager 717-2973 dmackay@goldenvalley.bank
Rachel Polley Assistant Credit Support Manager 894-4925 rpolley@goldenvalley.bank
Laura Newton Senior Loan Document Specialist 717-2977 lnewton@goldenvalley.bank

Amanda Martinez

Loan Services Specialist 717-2970 amartinez@goldenvalley.bank

Lourdes Butcher

Loan Document Specialist 717-2971 lbutcher@goldenvalley.bank
Electronic Banking

Raschell Pearson

Electronic Banking Specialist II 717-2978 rpearson@goldenvalley.bank

Jordan Isner

Electronic Banking Specialist 717-2979 jisner@goldenvalley.bank
Human Resources Terri Morris Human Resources Officer 781-1882 tmorris@goldenvalley.bank
Marketing Natasha Beehner AVP Marketing Manager 781-1883 nbeehner@goldenvalley.bank
Jaclynne Phelps Marketing Specialist 717-2975 jphelps@goldenvalley.bank
Technology Julia Wilson SVP Information Officer 894-4933 jwilson@goldenvalley.bank
Michelle Beich Systems Officer 717-2976 mbeich@goldenvalley.bank
Jeff Fitzer Systems Analyst 717-2980 jfitzer@goldenvalley.bank

Holiday Schedule

2018 Holiday Schedule

HolidayDate Observed
New Year's Day Monday, January 1st
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15th
President's Day Monday, February 19th
Memorial Day Monday, May 28th
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4th
Labor Day Monday, September 3rd
Columbus Day Monday, October 8th
Veterans Day Monday, November 12th
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22nd
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25th

 

Back to Top